Hostiero.com

Brand Trust

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 385 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good15%
Average4%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

 

Very good

November 9, 2018

This is my first time opening an registering a website for my own business., you’re site made everything seamless and so smooth I can’t believe I hadn’t already done this!

Jaime Gibbs

This website will help me progress with my new company

November 9, 2018

Well first I’ve been reading up on Hostiero and only read positive reviews, so i truly believe this website will help me progress with my new clothing company! Check it out in a few days and I will have new everything!!

Vera Ward

Very easy

November 9, 2018

Have not set up a site yet but this was painless so far very easy and straight forward explained well

Casey Warner

Thank you for the experience

November 9, 2018

You made the choice of registering a domain simple! Thank you for the experience. This is my first time purchasing a domain 🙂

Jared Osborne

Clear to understand

November 8, 2018

Everything is nice and clear for me to understand.

Jarod Daugherty

They offer variety of payment options including BTC

November 8, 2018

The registration process is straight forward and simply works without any errors which is rare among registrars. I also like the idea that you offer variety of payment options including BTC. Looking forward to using this service more.

Emmitt Garcia

Number one!

October 27, 2018

I did some research on what site to buy a Domain Name from and your site consistently came up as number one. The site was very clear and easy to use !!

Christian Mathilde

I always choose Hostiero

October 12, 2018

I always choose Hostiero because it is the most economical and the most reliable. I always recommend it.

Willie Marshall

Was impressed by how easy the process was to setup the domains and hosting!

October 3, 2018

A good friend highly recommended Hostiero to me. I was impressed by how easy the process was to setup the domains and hosting! Looking forward to getting my site up and running! Thanks Hosterio!

Bennie Hays

add a package with all the recommended service

September 13, 2018

It’s hard to choose all the additional services you offer, if you are not a professional like I am. Please, add a package with all the recommended services according to the most common solutions that people are looking for together with examples and best practices

Sheldon Mclaughlin