Hostiero.com

Brand Trust

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 725 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good21%
Average6%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

 

SSL is a big bonus.

April 9, 2019

Ease of use of the site. Better pricing then competitors. SSL is a big bonus.

G. Husleten

For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL.

April 9, 2019

For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL, HTTPS, ect.. to help all better understand what they are paying for and if not, why they should.

Hans

I scored everything positively.

April 9, 2019

I scored everything positively because this process was so simple and smooth. It’s my first time and I’m highly impressed.

Henry

Don't remember the User Name and the Password!

April 9, 2019

Need to check-up on a domain and don’t remember the User Name and the Password! I talk to the support and they didnt help me for this.

AA

The ordering process was very straight forward.

April 9, 2019

The ordering process was very straight forward, no complaints in that regards. Prices are good and service is perfect.

Sabina

I'm very impressed with the ease-of-use!!

April 8, 2019

I’m very impressed with the ease-of-use and the quickness of my purchase. I will definitely be a returning customer! The included SSL protection is amazing!

Diego D.

Keep up the good work!

April 8, 2019

Easy setup, value for money hosting, industry standard cpanel, no problems so far. Keep up the good work!

Elion Scott

Easy to follow instructions for signing up.

April 8, 2019

Easy to follow instructions for signing up. Clear explanations of different options. And the domain name search was great and fulfilled an immediate need so then i wanted to give you my business too.

A.S

The domain registration should allow to change primary address.

April 8, 2019

The domain registration should allow to change primary address on the fly. Person may login after couple of years of inactivity.

Kandis R

After going through the purchase process, when i clicked pay...

April 8, 2019

After going through the purchase process, when i clicked pay, it completely cleared everything and made me start over, including entering payment info/adding items to cart.

Evelin