WebHost.al

Brand Trust

Review Summary

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 720 reviews)
Excellent71%
Very good24%
Average5%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Recent Reviews

Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful.

April 9, 2019

Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful. It would be nice to receive more promotions and discounts thought.

Sianna

too many options in the buying process

April 9, 2019

too many options in the buying process that are not obvious to someone without prior knowledge

Perla

The only Domain Name Seller that I could find...

April 9, 2019

The only Domain Name Seller that I could find that offered multiple year registration and the most special add on features.

Arnla

Very affordable domain registration fees.

April 9, 2019

Good “how to transfer a domain from another site” instructions help page. Very affordable domain registration fees. Free SSL protection. You accept PayPal.

Fuentes

Very easy to create a user account.

April 9, 2019

Very easy to create a user account and then buy a shared hosting plan without any hassles.

M.P

Everything was very user friendly.

April 8, 2019

Everything was very user friendly. That’s important especially when you have never done this before!

Darla C.

Had an error during the first time I attempted to purchase...

April 8, 2019

Had an error during the first time I attempted to purchase the PositiveSSL package and needed to start over again. That’s the only reason for the 4 star as opposed to a 5 star.

Greiss

I didn't expect it to be so easy and quick!

April 8, 2019

This is my first time buying a domain name, but I didn’t expect it to be so easy and quick! Oh, and don’t forget CHEAP! Wow! I greatly appreciate the simplicity!!!

Hera

This was my first domain purchase in my life.

April 8, 2019

This was my first domain purchase in my life, what can i say , have done extensive research , and webhost has good review.

Elvira

I felt nervous that you said ALL NEW services would...

April 8, 2019

I felt nervous that you said ALL NEW services would be renewed when it wasn’t really clear what ALL meant.

Antonella

 

Submit Review