WebHost.al

Brand Trust

Review Summary

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 618 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good23%
Average5%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Recent Reviews

I have not used your web hosting account so...

March 18, 2019

I have not used your web hosting account so these ratings are to simply based on my optimism for your good service.

Amabella

I've been shopping around for a domain and have had some weird experiences.

March 18, 2019

I’ve been shopping around for a domain and have had some weird experiences. Dealing with WebHost has been the easiest, most seamless shopping experience so far, and I hope this also translates into the service, which I have no doubt it will! Thanks for your easy interface and clear information.

NoƩmi Bergeron

I liked how easy it was to shop.

March 18, 2019

I liked how easy it was to shop. Having SSL included for free is a major bonus. The free email address and other affordable add-ons are also very attractive. I also found a domain name that was not available for sale on other sites. Overall, there is a feeling of transparency and ease that I have not experienced on other sites. Good job!

Porter

I hope I will not be disappointed.

March 15, 2019

It’s taken me a long time and research to finally choose a new domain name and company to go with. I hope I will not be disappointed when I go to renew.

Kledis

Mostly good, but the checklist was a bit confusing.

March 15, 2019

Mostly good, but the checklist was a bit confusing. Having to click “Yes to all” and then the “add to shopping cart” was unintuitive because it wasn’t clear what was being added to the shopping cart (a checklist?). I figured it out because there weren’t any other options to choose, but there may be a more intuitive interface for that step.

Ariola

The payment and registration system in the site is intuitive and works well.

March 15, 2019

The payment and registration system in the site is intuitive and works well. There are no hidden text or check boxes and the auto renew is turned off by default .

Antonio

Easy to use but not clear why certain questions are asked with no explanation.

March 15, 2019

Easy to use but not clear why certain questions are asked with no explanation so I am not sure about the impact of ticking or not ticking the boxes.

Aniela

Simple, provides privacy for free.

March 15, 2019

Simple, provides privacy for free, and doesn’t try to harass me into a bunch of things I don’t need. Way more straight forward than others.

Nela K.

This website is very user friendly.

March 7, 2019

This website is very user friendly and you are able to take care of business like it should be done without all the hassles. Awesome!

Armand

It was a user friendly interface to get registered.

March 7, 2019

It was a user friendly interface to get registered. I hope the services are also of the same quality. Thanks!

Gyula

 

Submit Review